Thames Valley Regional Group meeting

On Saturday 5th November the Thames Valley Regional Group of ITI met for a rather longer meeting than usual. We were treated with a revision workshop and the St Jerome Seminar. The emphasis was on revision and assessment. Both sessions were very useful. Although I do not want to be an assessor it was interesting to see the criteria for passing the exam and assessment for ITI membership. Whilst I am not considering applying for membership at this stage in my career I would certainly feel more confident about applying if I were to change my mind at some time in the future.

Leave a Reply

